The Islands of Guernsey

Discover that island feeling
The Islands of Guernsey - Five naturally beautiful and diverse islands in the English Channel: Guernsey, Herm, Sark, Alderney and Lihou.

From the maritime flair and bustle of Guernsey's capital, St. Peter Port, to its breathtaking clifftop pathways and hidden bays, Guernsey is your hub for exploring our islands. Hop over on the ferry to the car-free islands of Herm and Sark (keeping your eyes open for dolphins and puffins on the way) or escape to the natural paradise of Alderney and Lihou. Each of our islands offers its own character and adventures. So take a deep breath, relax and ease into island life. We're pretty sure you're going to love #thatislandfeeling